The Women's Club

Precious Blood of Christ
Catholic Women's Club

1633 Waverly Rd ● Pawleys Island, SC 29585 ●  (843) 237-3428

To Add or Remove  your name
 from a ministry, click here.

 

 

Eucharistic Ministers

  LAST  FIRST  PHONE 
  Dezendorf  Jessica  843-235-3797 
  Goulet  Sandi  843-314-0798 
  Harris  Suzanne  843-235-6918 
  Magyera  Rosemary  843-237-5924 
  Mishik-Vercellotti  Theresa  843-235-9931 
  Monnich  Kathie  843-314-0597 
  Oberembt  Marilyn  843-237-9194 
  Rosol  Jeanne  843-237-3197 
  Schwartz  Christine  843-360-2016 
  Slomkowski  Luciann  843-235-0444 
  Steinis  Carol  516-424-1161 
  Szarowicz  Nancy  843-240-9795 
  Temple  Eloise Ann  843-240-2513 
  Thoennes  Ellen  843-237-1180 
  Turner  Claire  843-314-3084 
  Vignone  Ellen  732 740-8590 

Lectors

  LAST  FIRST  PHONE 
  Anderson  Marianne  843-235-6750 
  Brown  Joan M.   
  Chadwick  Yvonne  617-827-9608 
  Clatterbuck  Debbie  843-314-0166 
  Roberts  Sharon  301-751-0269 
  Temple  Eloise Ann  843-240-2513 
  Vignone  Ellen  732 740-8590 

 

Altar Servers

  PHONE  FIRST  LAST 
843-235-6918  Suzanne  Harris 
843-235-3534  Mary Ann  MacDonald 
843-240-2513  Eloise Ann  Temple 

 

Choir

  PHONE  FIRST  LAST 
843-215-4711  Linda  Cimadon 
843-750-0125  Pat  Farkas 
843-240-9795  Nancy  Szarowicz 

Sacristans

  LAST  FIRST  PHONE 
  Oberembt  Marilyn  843-237-9194 

Ushers

  PHONE  FIRST  LAST 
  843-314-0798  Sandi  Goulet 
  843-651-3966  Carole  Kaczynski 
  973 229-3452  Kathy  Morris 
    Joyce  Robertson 

 

Greeters

  LAST  FIRST  PHONE 
  Knittel  Kathy Kenny  843-235-6939 
  Mishik-Vercellotti  Theresa  843-235-9931 
  Roberts  Sharon  301-751-0269 
  Szarowicz  Nancy  843-240-9795 
  Vignone  Ellen  732 740-8590 

nCantors

  PHONE  FIRST  LAST 
  843-215-4711  Linda  Cimadon 
  843-750-0125  Pat  Farkas 

 

To Add or Remove  your name
 from a ministry, click here.

 

To send an email to all ministers, copy the addresses below and paste into the "TO" window in your email

ksk102@aol.com; joyce.ann.robertson@gmail.com; Kathleendmorris@gmail.com; ck3966@sccoast.net; patfarkas46@gmail.com; linda.cimadon@gmail.com; macnmaryann@gmail.com; shroberts164@gmail.com; dclatter54@gmail.com; ychadwick@aol.com; joanbrown26@sccoast.net; marjonanderson@aol.com; r.vignone@aol.com; grammyt48@gmail.com; ellenpawleys@gmail.com; pienapl4@yahoo.com; nszarowicz@aol.com; crsteinis@gmail.com; lucianns2@gmail.com; pandacms@sc.rr.com; jeannerosol39@gmail.com; obumps@frontier.com; kpmonnich@gmail.com; atmish1@earthlink.net; rmagyera@sc.rr.com; suzannesharris@yahoo.com; sgoulet41@aol.com; Jessicadez@ladddez.net;

NOTE:


 

Member personal information is to be used only for Women's Club activities.  No other use is permitted.  Please respect the members and comply with this restriction.

 

*Some of these pages require a login to enter.  Access is further limited on pages that include personal data.  On other pages, use the Women's Club login information.  If you do not know the  login, contact the President.

Contact Webmaster with any questions